ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Voluptuous
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • My life is art- I teach it, I do it, I surround myself with it. My job is very challenging, but I'm learning and improving.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Nonbinary 33 Single, ethically non-monogamous, pansexual, and a kinky switch. My strongest love language is touch. I love to voice chat on discord and play minecraft, fortnite, valhiem, and league. Art is life. In the summer I love getting outside to water and into the weeds.

More About My Match

Loves to give affection and spend time doing things of shared interests together. Wants things to last a long time and is really patient with me.

Connect with flowehtxilez

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Minnesota »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.