ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

flossi

Menu

flossi

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Musician
  • I run a bar , cook food and play music by singing and playing the guitar . I also do electrical and is looking to upgrade by geting a degree in electronics .
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I Love life and will do my best to contribute to every one by hard work with challanges that will makes me ambitious, inovative and patriotic to the world and humanity.
I am more than 100% faithfull and will never cheat on my lover.

More About My Match

A person who is sucessfull by means of any of the fallowing or a combination of any of thease: Hard Working, collective thinking with love and respect,
Must be able to be independant , Must be willing to assist with good ideas for business from small to large economic development, must be faithfull to me and no one else in a relationship, Rich or poor you must have the ability to grow and achieve important needs for life such as food shelter health and others and do not waist time being too idle .

Connect with flossi

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Grenada »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.