ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

florian707

Menu

florian707

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am an independent contractor
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a responsible Man. I enjoy my job and I strive for success in everything I do. I am a fun-loving man, jovial, lovely, and passionate. I think of myself as being clever but harmless. I am understanding and truthful. I'm a very passionate, physical person, deeply romantic, optimistic, wise, & smart, I have a big honest heart and don't like being lied to.

More About My Match

Honest and trustworthy and she will be a good partner, For me, physical appearance doesn’t matter but the inner heart does because it never fades away.

Connect with florian707

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Slovakia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.