ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

florencesweet388

Menu

florencesweet388

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Since completing MY PhD, I have worked for the National Health Service (NHS)
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Loving kind honest,love people,love my family love sports love traveling. Love cuddling in bed or on couch watch a movie. I'm drama free. I will love unconditionally. Love to help others if needed go out and beyond to be the best person I can be. Love to be around family. I love to hold hands an show affection while in public. I try to be adventurous but i dont like to do it alone. I love fishing,camping. please no games?

More About My Match

Someone that is looking to steal my heart ans run the course to see where it goes. That is drama free. Kind loving honest,that loves unconditionally. One that will love to spend time with me. Hang out with friends and family.That likes to cuddle hold hands is not afraid to show affection while we are in public. One that is adventurous and do most putdoor activities.

Connect with florencesweet388

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Washington »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.