ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

flirtygentleman

Menu

flirtygentleman

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • That can come up in conversation
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm separated for 6 months now after 13yr marriage. Have 2 beautiful daughters 11 and 9 (Daddy's girls). Divorce after 1st of year. Very kind, mild mannered man, but also a cut-up. Like to joke, make people laugh. Enjoy outdoors of all kind. Very active like golf, hiking, yard work, home projects. I'm a honey doer like you've never seen. Like to help out all I can. Very respectful and looking for it in return. Like to chat on phone or text. But also wanna look you in the eyes eventually.

More About My Match

Looking for a laid back personality to match my own. Want to be able have a chance to talk ??. Like sweet, big hearted woman but intelligent and must have sense of humor. Like passion and romance, but respect and honesty must come first.

Connect with flirtygentleman

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kentucky »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.