ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

flipper55

Menu

flipper55

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Public Service Vehicle driver
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Happy you have got this far, why not ask me more ? My Hobbies are listening to music but not Jazz or Opera ! organising events, relaxing with company at nice eatery or home or in garden. Goals in life is to be healthy and happy for me and you. I can get the best out of others and am tidy and organised. I am Flexible in tastes and actions and can be spontaneous and generous. Love being around and organising cars but also love quiet walks and wind down times.
Happy to answer anything you ask but might ask you the same question. Xxx

More About My Match

Honest, friendly, clean living Lady. Loves all aspects of home life and going out to eat, walk or appreciate the Island. My lady wants to share good and bad times with me and enjoy time together and with families. Be willing to share my hobbies and holidays and equally with yours.

Connect with flipper55

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.