ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

flick433

Menu

flick433

  • flick433: My name is Walter and I live in Indianapolis. Single and ready to mingle .
  • I am a: 43 yr-old man seeking women, 30-99
  • Location: Bloomington, Indiana, USA
  • Last Online: Apr 12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 10"  (117 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • I’m a gym fitness trainer and gym instructor
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m Walter Philip from Indianapolis. Handsome, bold and understanding. Am seeking for the right choice . So am talking my time to find the right woman that will take me and live me for who am I. Am here for games . So if you looking for player like you keep off.

More About My Match

Seeking for friendship that can lead to relationship. Am not in a hurry am talking my time to search cos have been to hell with ladies cos of my appearance. They think am a player . If you think we have something is common and am attracted to you chat me up . Will be glad you reply your chat . Thank you .

Connect with flick433

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Indiana »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.