ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

flashhood

Menu

flashhood

  • flashhood: So many fake profiles on here.
  • I am a: 60 yr-old man seeking women, 55-70
  • Location: Sligo, Ireland
  • Last Online: 4 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am retired from being a Sub Officer with Sligo Fire and Rescue. I am back at college now as I hate being idle.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, my name is Robbie.
Been single since 2014, and it's not all it's cracked up to be.
It would be nice to meet someone to share the good times as well as the bad.
I live alone, and miss having someone to talk to at the end of the day, laugh with, share a meal with, and if we are being honest on here, I miss the physical side of a relationship also.
I am not against a one night stand, but would prefer something more lasting.

Dating again at my age is both scary and exciting, like being on an emotional roller coaster,
but hopefully it's not too late to find someone special again.
And if nothing else, maybe good friendships will be made along the way.

I am off the cigarettes and using an E-Cigarette, so let's hope I stay off them.
I have a good sense of humour and enjoy the craic as much as anyone.
I enjoy watching a good film, some sports, sit coms, and believe it or not, the soaps.
Love listening to most music, especially the Eagles, David Gray, and Ennio Morricone.
Not a big fan of the Irish Country and Western scene.
I can cook, not like a chef, but I can put a dinner on the plate.
Hate winters, love summers (don't we all), and miss those sunshine breaks with someone by my side.
Been known to have a go at Karaoke, more than once..lol

I enjoy a bit of banter, so if you just feel like chatting, or want to ask me anything, just drop me a line.

More About My Match

Someone with good manners, easy going, and fun to be with.
Preferably around the same age as me and not living too far away.
If you just feel like chatting, that's ok too.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 55-70
  • Location: No Answer of Sligo, Ireland
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with flashhood

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.