ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fixdan

Menu

fixdan

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I was in snow removal
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

well here we go im a man that love hugging kissing holding hands and snuggling on the sofa and watch a good movie I love romantic movies I mite shed a tire or two

I love going on bike rides in the Gatineau park camping fishing going on a car ride in the summer

if you want to know more I have Skype if you do you can add me docdocfixfix im better chating there then messages but you don't have to if you don't want its ok its just because my English is ok but my French is worst but I can talk both French and English if you write me message it better in English ty
(P.S) I hope your not a anti drug because I smoke weed once in a wild

More About My Match

im looking for a woman that will have me for 30 plus years like the love of my life I hade for 39 years 3 kids 2 boys 1 gurl yunges son lives at home
I wound also love a woman that will love me as mutch as I will love her
ty for stoping good luck to all

Connect with fixdan

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Quebec »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.