ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fitmuso

Menu

fitmuso

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I TAUGHT Piano,30 yrs;individual lessons,with adult/children pupils ,beginners to advanced studies of classical/popular styles.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am outgoing/look a bit serious but full of fun really..... am serious /sincere of my intentions to find my true love ; great in conversation ,especially of my interests:music/athletics....i have competed ;travel/forest walks/swimmimg. i take pride in maintaining high level fitness and my healthy diet....have a resting pulse of sub 48 ! i LOVE joking /laughs...and after a hard hike up mountain,sit in peace...feeling fit/in awe of creation.

More About My Match

honest lady. to befriend...to romance ... with some common interests....romancing each other ,til we feel LOVE in our hearts....planning then our future life together,for eternity.

Connect with fitmuso

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.