ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fishofthesnow

Menu

fishofthesnow

  • fishofthesnow: Looking for a good woman to be at my side and take this world on together. Loving and caring and res
  • I am a: 27 yr-old man seeking women, 18-35
  • Location: Westcliffe, Colorado, USA
  • Last Online: Dec 31, 2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Worked at a sawmill but am certified welder. Want to get my own welding machine and work for myself one day.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love the out doors, love to; camp, hike, fish and explore. I'm shy but loving and care for others. I live to be the best me I can and will strive to do so no matter what. I love to take it easy every once and a while and stay home and watch movies or youtube. I love all animals, even the misunderstood ones and bugs too(bees are my favorite insect).I apologize but it wont let me upload any pictures, if you want me just give me a text if you want. Ask for anything else you want to know.(GAI)BBA-FIDH if you can crack that

More About My Match

Must love the out doors and have a great heart. Kind and caring and full of love and is positive.

Connect with fishofthesnow

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Colorado »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.