ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fishers970

Menu

fishers970

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • Designers world, I am interior designer and it's my dream to be a designer and i love my job.....
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am all round and cool woman that seek the man to be with, i am seeking for serious relationship that will leads to marriage. I like the outdoors, camping, Hiking, Canoeing, kayaking and rafting, Sailing and motor boating, Rock Climbing, Horseback riding, Restoration and conservation volunteering and Photography...

More About My Match

I'm looking that special loving, kind, honest, respectful, easy going and responsible man that will check on me and be wit me in hard time to be with a man that know the best of a woman a man that wants a monogamy relationship and is willing to settle with me and start family, A man that understand the feelings of his partner...

Connect with fishers970

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Michigan »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.