ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fisherman543

Menu

fisherman543

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Work in large factory
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Good man looking to be with someone and enjoy life together I like to camp fish travel. Sit around fire in yard relaxing with few beers. Listen to good bands .travel honest like riding motorcycles on short rides own my house. Looking for someone to care about and see where it goes.

More About My Match

Honest faithful fun not hooked up on past relationships. Someone with same interests and goals someone to be true with their emotions that dosent play games. Someone who works no children at home or still depends on them. Someone who likes to enjoy life together good and bad camp sit around campground likes music ride motorcycle eat out nice restaurants. Listen to good bands.

Connect with fisherman543

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Illinois »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.