ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

firsttruelove

Menu

firsttruelove

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I sell and delivery source mountain water for drinking
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a humble man with loving caring,loyal,honest,shymphatic,emphatic,keep calm,appreciate other people,work hard,responsible,quick in listening but slowly in speaking,romantic,like joking but also serious when it must be taken,hangout with friends,go to church,fishing,like playing sport and walking,reading, listen to music. To be honest i never have girl friend in my life and i want once i find my first girl friend ,i really wish she is going like for me to make her become my wife, once married it means forever because i want me belong to my future first girl friend forever. I keep my virginity for my future wife.

More About My Match

I am looking a lady who have good in attitude such honest, loving, caring, loyal and calm. i receive her plus and her weakness,,the most important still appreciate principles in bible. I respect all mankind although have differences of language,culture,race,background,education etcitera.For me, they all are unique, God create them all to complete each other in this world

Connect with firsttruelove

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Indonesia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.