ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

firecrakedsoul

Menu

firecrakedsoul

  • firecrakedsoul: You know what you can get until you ask
  • I am a: 38 yr-old man seeking women, 21-47
  • Location: Mena, Arkansas, USA
  • Last Online: May 8, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I own small cabin rental business on the river here in acorn Arkansas.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Fun energetic I love you when outside I love doing new things experimenting with the excitement very passionate would say that I'm a hopeful romantic

More About My Match

The woman who's got Style it anyway be confident in knowing that you're beautiful just the way you are looking for a queen who wants to be treated like a queen.

Connect with firecrakedsoul

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arkansas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.