ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fique

Menu

fique

  • fique: Hi there! Looking for the man of my life to share the rest of my life with.
  • I am a: 40 yr-old woman seeking men, 42-99
  • Location: Lusaka, Zambia
  • Last Online: Mar 26

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I coordinate programs in my department. Leading people towards a common goal
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a sober down to earth person. Am a Christian I love God and fellow humans. Animals too. I like learning new things, making friends, reading books, watching movies and sight visiting new places.

More About My Match

A Christian who loves God and fellow human beings. He must be mature and open minded. God fearing. With a healthy sense of humor.

Connect with fique

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Zambia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.