ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fiona13

Menu

fiona13

  • fiona13: Looking for an amazing woman to share my life with
  • I am a: 47 yr-old woman seeking women, 35-49
  • Location: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
  • Last Online: Jan 8, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Human resources, office administration, Safety Coordinator, etc.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an educated, liberal, animal lover. I generally enjoy being around animals more than people. Shy until I get to know you. Very warped and goofy sense of humor. Love music, travel, and good wine.

More About My Match

An honest person that can show love and communicate. A great sense of humor is a must!

Connect with fiona13

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Wisconsin »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.