ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fio90

Menu

fio90

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I am responsible for the management and reporting of financial data of an organization owned by my dad and I. My duties include preparing financial statements, examining and analyzing the company‚Äôs accounts and ensuring compliance with financial repo
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Being able to write a way about me can be relative, I talk about whether we always have something that identifies us in each way, but at least I believe that people can be changeable and learn more every day and also that people can see each one different things from you. I am quite inquisitive and I like to learn new things and that makes it broaden the way we see life and enjoy it more. I am very honest, I think that at the age I have, I have learned a lot that all I want is to be able to enjoy and relax with my partner, have that company and that we make it by the confidence that we can provide each other. I am an authentic woman and I know we will have a lot of fun

More About My Match

My friends often remind me as being a caring, warm, friendly, humorous, mentoring, sometimes critically outspoken person who has her own degree of character and integrity, her own measure of intellectual autonomy, enough to be very interesting to visit and talk to. I find myself attracted to independent, non subservient individuals, who let the spirit of kindness and generosity to others, guide them forward, and enrich my personal life experience. Individuals who can think for themselves, and not believe entirely, in what others may think, and provide fact based new perspectives to enrich my ever changing life

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 50-70
  • Location: No Answer of Keene, New Hampshire, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Black/African, Native American, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Socially, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with fio90

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Hampshire »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.