ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

finnelah41

Menu

finnelah41

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • I'm finnelah by name from the state, new on the site, i won't say much about myself until we get to know each other better, I was born and raised in the state, work for NGO to help the orphans and motherless home around the world, drop me your detail
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I would like to say what i like doing and favorite things, I'm naughty anyway but i believe inn God and serve him always, just contact me and drop me your detail to talk for real onn video no drama, i love pets and have dog, cat and horse, what do you like to know more about me and how long have you been on this site searching for the right or perfect woman? let see if our dream could come true.

More About My Match

Well i can't describe now because i don't know who would be my love and forever man, but i want honest man who has fear of God and serve the lord

Connect with finnelah41

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Virginia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.