ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

finnas61

Menu

finnas61

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I'm a Dentist and a very hardworking one. I work Mondays to Thursdays and sometimes on weekends on occasions of emergency.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a simple and open minded in nature. Change is something that i expect in life at any point in time and should be accepted when it comes.
I value a great sense of humor in people that tend to have that.

More About My Match

I look forward in meeting a woman with a great sense of humor and one with respect for humanity. A peaceful and loving woman that understands what it means to be loved.
I'd love to meet someone that has healed from the past if there's any.

Connect with finnas61

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oregon »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.