ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

finding_the_1

Menu

finding_the_1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I work in a custom made furniture factory
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a fairly fit , active man. I like playing sport my sporting passion is golf and I'm really good at it, it was going to be my profession before I got married. I am old fashioned with the way I treat women, open doors, get their seat etc. I am not into materialistic wants, although some of the nicer things in life would be nice. I am a romantic at heart, love showing open displays of affection , cuddling on the lounge, etc

More About My Match

My ideal partner would obviously attractive to me and share similar traits. She must open, loyal, affectionate , supportive, non judgemental, fit and active. Be happier just being with her partner rather than what they were doing. I am looking for that spark in a relationship where you miss not being in their company and can't wait to see them. I want someone who makes me feel loved and wanted for who I am rather than what I can give them

Connect with finding_the_1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.