ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

find26243

Menu

find26243

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 6"  (137 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • I make artifacts with beads like bracelets,necklaces,earrings and bags for modelers and for sale too
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am Amber by name,36 years old single never been married before with no kids and am here looking for a soul mate for along term relationship

More About My Match

i will like to find a man who is honest,faithful,loyal,trustworthy and is ready to love me foe who i am am and not how or what i look like i also have several hobbies like swimming,dancing,reading,gaming and many more and i will like to share all those with the man of my dream as well us he shares his own with me

Connect with find26243

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Maryland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.