ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

finalovelysun

Menu

finalovelysun

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Latina
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • sales partime cosmetic autónoma,
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Nice, friendly but serious as well. A mature woman, down to eath. sweet, Like to share when I have with my partner a quite life, and sometimes outling visiting another cities or beaches.Romantic and sincere relationsjip.Seeking special serious man , mature , honest for spend the rest of our lives together if we comes along well....Partner of life.

More About My Match

I am seeking to meet an special European man, over 58, or 60 and 76 yrs from Europe, serious honest and calm or quite temper, friendly,share the life, the family, like animals, and want like me build an stable together relationship and live together antil the rest of our life with love and respect always.
The most important thing is the sincerity, honestly,comunications always
fidelity for me it is important
and first began to meet as friend
but I am not looking a friendship I am looking Love relationship....
we need to meet first of couse, after all depending of the chemestry each other

Connect with finalovelysun

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Panama »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.