ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

filipseeking

Menu

filipseeking

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a Doctor and a Locum Tenens Physician to be precise.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I consider myself to be very simple. I believe that women needs to be treated with respect and accord, and as a equal partner in a relationship, but all I seem to find are those ones that do not know how to respond to that or are doubtful about it after my first marriage. I feel like you should treat somebody with respect and like they are a person not a piece of meat or whatever. I am the type of man who wants everybody to feel wanted just like a trophy. I am a very affectionate person and I love to cuddle, I like to show people how I feel not just telling them. I love to be close to my woman whether it is in the bed, on the couch or wherever. I guess I want to work on my love life and be happy first.


I like to play sports just as much as I do watching. Most of all I like to spend time with who I am with, and cuddle up and watch a movie. It is my opinion that we all want the same thing in regards to a partner, and that most of us either do not know how or is scared to go on and sabotage themselves from getting it.. OK, I like the outdoor games, but I do care about hunting or fishing too, well I will fish with an unbaited hook if it means I will get to spend some time with the one I care about. There are a lot of things I like doing as in dancing, cooking, camping, etc. My ultimate goal and what I think would make me happy is to get back on my feet and have a woman by my side that I love and loves me, and children that I can raise and have fun with. I am very outgoing, communicative, easy going, outspoken, I am also the very romantic type, love to cuddle, hold hands while walking, I'm trustworthy so far as people tell me maybe I'm just laid back, lol...I also tend to have a good heart with so much of love to give and to receive.

More About My Match

a woman who is ready to spend the rest of her life with me..

Connect with filipseeking

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.