ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fiji_smile

Menu

fiji_smile

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • Let’s talk Then you’ll know more about me
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi it’s always hard to explain about yourself but I’ll try I am very friendly caring down to the person who pushed him to look for someone honest caring and faithful I love to listen to music read books meeting people and helping them as well we all do come to a path in In life well we want to hold someone’s hand and walk and face all the good and the bad side of life so stay positive f you like my profile then to send me email I would love to reply and get to know you OK each other

More About My Match

I’m looking for an honest faithful person whom I can trust hard-working Let’s get to know each other and then we can find out what’s destiny has chosen for us Hope I’m not asking for More

Connect with fiji_smile

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Fiji »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.