ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fightsit

Menu

fightsit

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • Well i am new on here and i have just read through your profile and i have found interest in you and would you like us to get to know more about each other and see where it will lead us too and also exchange some pictures as well , you can email me
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am someone who is simple, loving ,understanding and hardworking who loves to have fun with my partner and make him happy always each and ever day

More About My Match

I am looking for someone who is simple, understanding and honest who is willing to love me and to be loved back and also share the rest of his life with me forever and ever

Connect with fightsit

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from North Dakota »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.