ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fieval74

Menu

fieval74

  • fieval74: I'm moving to Minnesota and want to meet someone special
  • I am a: 47 yr-old man seeking women, 18-50
  • Location: Fairfax, Minnesota, USA
  • Last Online: Jul 11

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I work in the automotive parts industry.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a very open and honest person who loves to explore new places. I also enjoy renaissance faires and sci Fi conventions. I have a lot of different interest that would actually be difficult to describe here. If you want to know more I'd be glad to answer any questions you might have.

More About My Match

I'm interested to find someone who I can share some of my passions with and maybe spend time together.

Connect with fieval74

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Minnesota »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.