ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fierrajiaegherna

Menu

fierrajiaegherna

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • New building projecta Director CEO.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well I am as everyone an Unique Personality , to be honest hard to describe what exactly to say about myself , I am kind of person honest lovely care,funny loyal what else I can say about myself ask what do you want to know ill say text me a message love.

More About My Match

Ideal match would be a beutifull shy girl age from to 26yo I do like skinny or fit can be slender eve , must be honest hasnt have alot of friends to chill out all the time spend with friends except with me, be lovely have alittle laugh, pretty it really.

Connect with fierrajiaegherna

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.