ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

feuer233

Menu

feuer233

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I am a civil servant and work at a school for farmers. I am not a teacher but I take care of the technique at the school and organize the practical lessons. I like this work very well.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Since my divorce about 10 years ago, I'm looking for the right one. I am athletic and would like to have a partner who also likes to do sports. Being alone does not bother me, but the thought of staying alone scares me.

More About My Match

You are a friendly, honest, self-confident and open-minded woman who is ready to embark on a life-long adventure with me ;)

Connect with feuer233

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Germany »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.