ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ferrejann

Menu

ferrejann

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I'm a claims and resolution consultant, claims commonly arise between the parties. This is can be as a result of problems such as delays, changes, unforeseen circumstances, insufficient information and conflicts. My areas of expertise comes in resp
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm not good in writing all the many good kind of stuffs on bio and trying to look too cool for every one on here. There is more to what ever you read on bio, but still I'm that man with almost the qualities a good woman will wants in a man. Your welcome to start turning the page of this book and see how it goes. I'm happy to be where I'm at the moment a single hard working individual but I know I will be happier with the right woman.

More About My Match

If she has good energy and we meet on here and on the same page on most things, I guess with that I have to stop searching and get along with that special one.

Connect with ferrejann

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.