ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fergus2022

Menu

fergus2022

  • fergus2022: hello im new here and i hope to meet a lovely lady
  • I am a: 53 yr-old man seeking women, 30-53
  • Location: cork, Cork, Ireland
  • Last Online: 7 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • i am a white male
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • i am catholic by birth but i would say not practicing
  • Education: High School
  • my education is secondary level
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • i am a supervisor in a busy warehouse that is the hub for supply of stock to all our well known shops . but in essence i do everything within the warehouse . i supervise , i drive the vans etc etc .
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i would describe myself as average looking , im 6 foot tall and i would say trim body wise . i have brown hair , its thinning , and blue eyes . im not shy , but at times i can be quiet . what i mean is i enjoy the company of people and groups of people but some times im just as happy in my own company .

i am easy going and down to earth and i just like to be myself , and i like people who are down to earth and easy going people with no pretense . i would say that im most comfortable with easy going and down to earth people . be who you are , if you have a zany sense of humor, that is you , so let it out . if you curse thats fine CURSE , just be yourself and if you do odds are i will get along with you .

im an honest and open type , i value honesty and openness in people , in friends and most importantly in a relationship . i dont like dishonest people who lie or deceive . i am a kind , good hearted and caring and id say sensitive guy . i have found at times that sadly some times that works against me . i enjoy pubs and even clubs some times . obviously covid put a spanner in the socializing works for a few years . but i would like to get things back on track . but equally im just as happy going for walk , a drive in my car , or having a meal somewhere . or just being sat in front of the tv relaxing . im a long term vegetarian of 24 years , i was semi vegetarian for a few years before that . so obviously i am an animal lover . that said i never judge anyone for bring a meat eater , id rather they were not , but its personal choice . im not a traveler SORRY , im more of a home bird .

More About My Match

my ideal lady will be easy going , down to earth , fun, happy and bubbly . the only thing bigger than her kind heart will be her big smile . they will be genuine , honest , open and kind and caring . any lady that has the above characteristics will pretty much have all they need as far as i am concerned . i like a drink ,few beers a chat and a laugh . so ideally id like a lady that likes a few drinks , be that in a pub or a club (on occasion ) or just while sat on the couch watching a dvd .i dont believe that anything should be any barrier to romance and love . so for me your age is not a concern , if you are younger ,older , whether you are tall, short , slim,overweight , attractive ,average looking , have a disability or what ever ITS OK . you can be irish from cork or any other nationality or any color . but you must be living in cork . for me really its all about your personality and our compatibility . if you have the personality and character of my ideal lady that i mentioned just above well you really have all you need to get my attention .

i have a car so i am happy to drive to meet you if distance is an issue . as with many people i have to work ,sadly i cant be online here during work hours . so if you should make contact with me please be patient . my working hours are not conventional and my days off vary . im just saying this so that its not an issue later .

im a good , honest , nice and decent guy , i dont mess people around . i always treat people with courtesy , decency and respect .

one last thing i need to say based on a bad experience here on this site is , im not a bad guy or a player or a user , im not any of your EXes and i havent treated you bad and i wont .so all i ask is please be kind to me as i will be to you , please dont judge me based on a bad past experience you may have had with some other man . im not that man IM ME .

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-53
  • Location: No Answer of cork, Cork, Ireland
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Voluptuous, Big and Beautiful, Disabled
  • Hair Color: Auburn, Red, Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Radically Dyed, Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray, Gray, Silver/White, Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Socially, Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure

Connect with fergus2022

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.