ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ferdimand

Menu

ferdimand

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Artist
  • You can contact me ( zero four zero two three zero two two six five.)
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a loving, caring, respectful, honest man, fun to be with, I love to be happy and love to see people happy, I love to have fun, I love the movies, traveling, taking a walk in the beach side with my man, going places new adventures, I love to make my woman happy at all times.

More About My Match

A woman who's as beautiful inside, positive/uplifting, passionate about things in her life, sense of humor, intelligence is always attractive, and she is an independent thinker. I even like a little challenge. If you're a thoroughbred you just might be fun to try to tame a bit...lol
I like a woman who cares about herself(and her man;) enough to maintain her body, eat healthy, and has good hygiene ;-)

Connect with ferdimand

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.