ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fer89535

Menu

fer89535

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • actualmente trabajo como vendedor de productos de construcción pero la verdad he trabajado como vendedor en muchas áreas en tecnología como audio y video, computación ,libros tambien escribo cuentos cortos pero es mas un hobby que un trabajo
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Not Single/Not Looking
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

me gusta leer, conocer nuevos temas soy muy racional para muchas cosas .valoro mucho a la gente que quiero y me preocupo mucho de su bienestar y de hacerlos felices dentro de lo que se puede

More About My Match

chica culta que se informe y tenga curiosidad .amable, no soy mucho de salir ni de ir a fiestas asi que una mujer tranquila es lo mejor para ambos. fisicamente me gustan las mujeres mas delgadas pero no es un excluyente

Connect with fer89535

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Chile »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.