ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fenchek67

Menu

fenchek67

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • I am hard working man and I am very loving caring kind hearted romantic passionate I believe friendship should started first and see if you build something together in real life together I am truck driver I run family dollar stores around southern st
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am simply down to earth man I very loving caring kind hearted romantic passionate man and sexual loyalty honesty trustworthy I believe love ?? should be Faithful trust in each other and always cherish each other’s adore life together

More About My Match

Be herself in life and be who you are and just be kind hearted loving lady

Connect with fenchek67

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kentucky »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.