ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • felly80: I would like to tell you a bit about myself. I am woman of strong character and kind heart, and you
  • I am a: 47 yr-old woman seeking men, 59-82
  • Location: Greensboro, North Carolina, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 4

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • self employed
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like sport, that is why regularly attending gym. I love good food and traveling. I am interested in art such theater and opera house. Sometimes reading book, attracted by fashion and beauty sphere.

More About My Match

I am not looking for a prince from fairy tale. Most of all I wish to find a life partner so that together we can set up our goals and move forward to it. But I dream about loving family and faithful relationships. I hope this best dating site will help me in this. Hope to hear from you to share our thoughts and ideas. What is your biggest dream in life? Maybe you want a Ukraine girl to become your wife?

Connect with felly80

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from North Carolina »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.