ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

felinman

Menu

felinman

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired from civil service management grade
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am very welcoming, happy and have a positive outlook to life. I enjoy socializing and entertaining. Love to travel - exploring new places and cultures. I have visited much of Europe, as well as Kenya, Dubai, Columbia, Ecuador, Galapagos, USA etc

More About My Match

Idealy an honest, loving, sensuous, caring and loyal woman who is younger than me. Appearance is important and who like me will dress and make an effort for whatever occasion. Someone who enjoys candlelit dinners with a nice wine as well as travelling and sampling other cultures.

Connect with felinman

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Cyprus »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.