ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

feisty_ginger

Menu

feisty_ginger

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Pagan.
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • I'm a budding smallholder and I rescue unwanted and injured animals. It doesn't make me any money but then I don't do it for profit. Hoping to become a healer and live off grid one day.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a feisty, chatty, creative and straight talking woman full of contradictions.

I'm low maintenance, down to earth, kind, caring and funny (allegedly, it's rarely on purpose).

I am very much into self-sufficiency, self-reliance and rewilding. I love being outside in my garden, spending time with my pets or making things (be it baking a cake or upcycling something).

Gods, I could write a book if I was a writer but I'm not, so if you want to know more just ask.

Not interested in causal hook-ups, open relationships or anything of that sort. If you want to have your cake and eat it I suggest you open a bakery.
If you're looking for a ride get a taxi but don't waste time here.

I'm also poor as a church mouse so if you're a scammer looking for money you will get sorely disappointed here.

Abusive people will be reported!!!!!

More About My Match

NO PHOTO NO CHAT - too many weirdos out there.
I'm only looking for genuine friendship, not a romantic relationship, so if it's a girlfriend you're after than please don't waste your time on me. I'm sure there are lovely ladies out there looking for the same.
I'm with a lovely man already, who's more than happy for me to have friends and a life of my own. He knows I only have eyes for him.

I'm looking to connect with people that are kind, honest, open, smart, bookworms like myself, chatty, spiritual, connected to nature. Preferably unjabbed like myself as I don't care about the covid propaganda.

I'm not that bothered about what you look like or where you come from. Wit, intelligence and charisma are what I find interesting. I'm not impressed by money and status either. Quite the opposite, I find people flashing their cash, big cars and logos totally off-putting.

So yeah, if you are also looking for real friendship do give me a shout.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 18-99
  • Location: No Answer of West Clare, Clare, Ireland
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm) to 6' 8"  (203 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with feisty_ginger

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.