ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

feelingsunknown

Menu

feelingsunknown

  • feelingsunknown: Looking for authenticity....hopefully for the last time
  • I am a: 50 yr-old man seeking women, 40-55
  • Location: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
  • Last Online: 12 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Being a civil engineer, I have over 20 years experience in materials characterization, concrete making materials and concrete durability. Much of my research has focused on the use of various recycled and secondary materials including bast furnace an
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a very affectionate man, I like to express myself the way I feel. I don't play with people's feelings neither do I up with people playing with mine. I'm one of the few guys that actually likes going to the mall, love people watching and kids having fun is a wonderful thing to see. I like walking holding hands, stopping for a pretzel or maybe just tossing a coin in the fountain to make a wish.

More About My Match

I'd like to meet someone responsible, kind and compassionate. Someone able to capture my heart and handle it with care. A lady I can share my greatest joy and sorrow with, someone who wants a lifetime of passion.

Connect with feelingsunknown

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Maryland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.