ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

feelingsoflove

Menu

feelingsoflove

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • I am a miner and research for precious stones and been in my field for over 2 decades now
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a divorced man looking for a partner to share the beautiful things in life with as I believe life isn’t supposed to be how we see most people live it there’s nothing more special than having someone hold your hand while you journey through it all so as you can see I am also a hopelessly romantic person and would want to meet a loving partner as well.

More About My Match

I want a person I can connect to, a woman who can love me and care for me and at the same time let’s me know when I’m wrong and is willing to correct and listen without yelling and fighting I just want a partner that has a heart to love and also be loved.

Connect with feelingsoflove

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Singapore »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.