ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fedrick7

Menu

fedrick7

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I’m just a businessman. In not a rich man, just have enough to take care of myself and needs
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Often get confused each time I’m asked to describe myself. The truth is I don’t know what to say. I’m just a simple guy who wants to be happy. Who wants to settle down with the love of my life, play around, do things together. Maybe this might sound like a wide imagination but my spirit tells me that this is achievable. Somebody wakes me up if I’m dreaming, wow I lost my lines again, told you I don’t know how to describe myself. I know I love humanity, I have genuine love in my heart. I can’t hurt anyone, even though I end up hurt by people I love. Anyways I hope I am able to describe myself.

More About My Match

Any woman who’s ready to settle down with me. I’m not really interested in your past, let’s build the future together. This my dream that seems like a wide imagination, we can make it reality.
Please If you are a scam please stay the hack away from me.

Connect with fedrick7

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sweden »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.