ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fbax92

Menu

fbax92

  • fbax92: I just want someone who is honest, real and straight forward from the beginning
  • I am a: 37 yr-old man seeking men, 35-50
  • Location: Dover, Delaware, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 19, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I work as payroll accountant for a mall construction company, was a supervisor for MacDonald before I relocate to Dover, Florida.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm always open to new things so that makes me love meeting people. I find horror and series interesting while camping, it could be by the beach side or burning sticks and hunting in the hood. I love honey baked chicken and Spaghetti which make fell in love with cooking. Lol.

More About My Match

Someone understanding, caring. I think we both being a good listener will build a communication. A soul mate that will be honest and straight forward type who has family interest. A self sufficient hardworking person.

Connect with fbax92

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Delaware »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.