ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

favman521

Menu

favman521

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am a Private Civil Engineer who works only on contract basis and specifically into building of roads and bridges...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I will hate to bore you with flattering adjectives of how much a nice person i am and all.I am sure you have seen most of that on here.
I am Me and you will get to know me when you send a Hi. I am an open book and i will tell you whatever you would want to know about me.

More About My Match

I want to find someone Honest,caring,loving and family oriented. Someone who knows what they are about and what they want and ready to be committed.

Connect with favman521

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Virginia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.