ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fattymalinky

Menu

fattymalinky

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I have recently qualified as an agent immobilier and enjoying the new challenge. Still doing the cleaning work though!
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello, hmm, going to try not to sound like an aspiring Miss World contestant... I love living in the French countryside, I love animals, walking (mountains preferred but not a lot around here), love reading (trash to Booker), enjoy cooking (but mainly when it involves other people), have a love/loathe attitude to DIY (love the end result but not convinced I enjoy the doing). Dabble with other sports/interests some more consistently than others.

I really enjoy spending time with great friends enjoying banter and laughs but also the everyday stuff.

I registered before on this site but couldn't login after so this is a new version. Hope it bears some semblance to my previous description otherwise I will look like a complete fantasist/liar!

More About My Match

Good conversation, funny and sexual appeal. All mostly subjective so no particular type.

p.s. it was them not me that replaced the e with an * 8-)

Connect with fattymalinky

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from France »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.