ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fatedultima

Menu

fatedultima

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • I am actually without job atm due to medical reasons but after I finish college that will change
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A down to earth and understanding individual who enjoys good conversation. Very open to trying new things and sharing my hobbies with other. Big fan of video games and appreciating other forms of media especially with others. I will definitely try to make you laugh.

More About My Match

I'm hoping for a partner that's willing to communicate with me, have a good time, look forward to the future, and grow. Life is about experiences so we should try to make the best of ours instead of wasting it

Connect with fatedultima

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Louisiana »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.