ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

farsider

Menu

farsider

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Self made,diverse, recycling is a neat hobby.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

More of a go get it by all clean means available. Never retire coz what's the point getting this far. Love to think deeper and try and observe surrounding's clearly. It's either I'm going up, and never down is my personal motto. Gaming is a time killer, good music and a braai is more like a walk in the park.

More About My Match

Thoughtful person,fun to be around, strict about what she stands for. Intelligent,out going,smart as in personal hygiene. Good scent's. Any religion, caring. Naughty when need be, independent, cool, charming. Looks can be deceiving, so I will not be looking at beauty as all of us are one beautiful family of ??

Connect with farsider

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.