ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

farrah4

Menu

farrah4

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Retired. Work part time. Medical field.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Here I go again. Starting over. Looking for my last love! I'm a hopeless romantic. I'm easy going, caring, loyal, trustworthy and family oriented. I enjoy dining out, flea markets, day trips, travel, spending time with family and friends!

More About My Match

I would like to meet someone that is also a hopeless romantic. Someone that would like to start out as friends and see where it might lead. I want someone that can be honest, and trustworthy and someone that enjoys getting together with family and friends and has some of the same interests!

Connect with farrah4

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.