ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

farmer710

Menu

farmer710

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • farmer/rancher Raise cattle and hay mostly. Have some chickens and grain. Will only respond to women from Canada
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a laid back Christian man who has never been married nor do I have any children. I am genuine wholesome honest and respectful. I have a big heart full of romance for the right woman. I dont smoke; only have a social drink very seldom and never chew snuff. I dont have any tattoos or piercings. Iam all about hard work and wholesome fun. Love my friends and family. Building a ranch and searching for woman who loves the western lifestyle. I believe in open and honest communication. I like cooking (when I have time) road trips; going to rodeos and trade shows along with other agricutural events. I like two stepping (never done it for awhile) I have a '01 Dodge truck and and a '05 pontiac grand am. I live by myself near my parents on my small farm and my house is on a hill in the middle of nowhere; where i can see the northen lights and be wrapped up in the stars sparkling in the night.

More About My Match

You must love the farm and the western way of life and be a genuine wholesome Christian woman. You must not smoke with no other bad habits. You must want to attend church with me and be my full partner in life and not be afraid to share. You must want to walk beside me through life whatever life brings. You must love romance and have a big heart. You like to cook and love God.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 28-50
  • Location: No Answer of Boyle, Alberta, Canada
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with farmer710

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alberta »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.