ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

farmer420

Menu

farmer420

  • farmer420: Farmer looking for a good chick
  • I am a: 59 yr-old man seeking women, 25-60
  • Location: Reno, Ohio, USA
  • Last Online: May 24

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am on disability from a car accident
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a divorced home owner and farmer of seven children my youngest still lives at home even though he is 20 I have 19 grandchildren I love anything outdoors camping hunting fishing hiking exploring

More About My Match

An honest faithful woman with similar interests She can have kids smoking is fine I just want someone to hang out with and talk to I’m pretty lonely

Connect with farmer420

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.