ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

farmboy300

Menu

farmboy300

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I raise and show registered dairy cattle, I also help out a neighboring farm with there wine grape harvest in the fall
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

In my free time I like to hunt, fish, go four wheeling, camping, going to SU basket ball games and watching Nascar races. My friends and family mean a lot to me espically my 2 nieces and my nephew. If you would like to know more don't be afraid to ask. Please don't just ask me for my phone number or email, get to know me on here first and if I feel comfortable I will give you my number when I feel comfortable about it

More About My Match

Looking to meet someone whos kind and doesn't judge people by how they look or what the do for a jobm and someone who doesn't mind going out or staying home curled up on the couch watching a good movie.

Connect with farmboy300

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.