ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fargofan

Menu

fargofan

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • a cocktail of many regions Russian Polish English Irish and Asian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Tolerant and accepting of all who tolerate and accept my beliefs
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Computer Science, Mathematics, Medical Informatics and Chinese
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • Computer Consultant and Software developer
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Retired but teaching and studying every day, travelling whenever I can and at home wherever I happen to be. From a small family but wishing I were part of a larger one. My students are scattered all over the world, as is my family. Language is a particular interest of mine though I am finding the aging memory a hindrance

More About My Match

Someone of similar age and intellect; another culture another language is more a plus than an obstacle. Someone likewise interested in literature art culture travel technology would be ideal

Connect with fargofan

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Australia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.